Term Dates

Student Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 Spring Term 2017 Wednesday 4 January
 Spring Term commences
  Friday 17 February
 Break up for Half Term
  Monday 27 February
 Spring Term recommences
  Thursday 6 April
 Break up for Easter
  Friday 7 April
 Staff Training Day
     
 Summer Term 2017 Monday 24 April
 Summer Term commences
  Monday 1 May
 May Day Holiday
  Friday 26 May
 Break up for Half Term
  Monday 5 June
 Summer Term recommences
  Friday 21 July
 Break up for Summer Holidays
     
 Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4 September  Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5 September  Staff Training Day
Wednesday 6 September  Autumn Term commences (Yr 7 & L6 only)
Thursday 7 September  Autumn Term commences (all other years)
Friday 20 October  Break up for Half Term
Monday 30 October  Training Day
Tuesday 31 October  Autumn Term recommences
Friday 22 December  Break up for Christmas
 Spring Term 2018 Monday 8 January  Spring Term commences
Friday 16 February  Break up for Half Term
Monday 26 February  Spring Term recommences
Thursday 29 March  Staff Training Day
Friday 30 March  Break up for Easter
 Summer Term Monday 16 April  Summer Term commences
Monday 7 May  May Day Holiday
Friday 25 May  Break up for Half Term
Monday 4 June  Summer Term recommences
Friday 20 July  Break up for Summer Holidays

 .  


 

Bishop V logo master SMALL

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School, Lichfield Road, Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham B74 2NH

T: 0121 250 5400  F: 0121 250 5420          Click to contact us

Ofsted Training Outstanding Colour School